Hello Again

Hello! I have been very busy going to College and it lead me to abandon my undeveloped art blog. I would like to start it up again, however.

The reason behind this drive is that I feel isolated, for my school doesn’t offer an art program. I feel isolated from other artists, but also from my own creative side. I haven’t been able to draw as much, both because there isn’t enough time for me to, and I don’t have inspirations. I believe I only drew two charcoal pieces last semester, if you don’t count the countless doodles. However, on the bright side, I started taking film photography. My skills are still very novice, but I love the feeling these photos give me. I have also been taking quite a lot of videos with my gopro, especially in the summer. I have yet to edit them, and I think keeping a blog is yet another way to keep myself motivated to work on art.

So here we go!

Leave a Reply

