FIREHAND&Yaho!(From junior year sketchbook)

image

Fire Hand!!!!!!!
This is from my junior year sketchbook. I think I was just exprrimenting with water on soft pastels!

image

image

Two versions! Top is the phonetoshopped one, and the second is original picture taken with Galaxy S 3 camera.

Its called “Yaho” because thats what Korean people say to see if something echos back!

Its hard to get a nice piece in a sketchbook used for planning. Maybe its because I am lazy and I don’t work hard on plans. I like to save all the power for the actual work!

Leave a Reply

